IIUM Academy

Departments & Staffs

Dean’s Office

No. Staff Name Contact No. E-mail Add.
1. Azleena Binti Nazlin    03 – 6421 6601    leena@iium.edu.my   

Administration & Human Resource

No. Staff Name Contact No. E-mail Add.
1. Hasnita Binti Ta’at 03 – 6421 6608     hasnita_t@iium.edu.my    
2. Mohd Hamdan Bin Mohd Amin Nordin   03 – 6421 6610 hamscleo@iium.edu.my
3. Azhani Intan Shahrini Binti Abdul Latib   03 – 6421 6609 azhani@iium.edu.my

Finance

No. Staff Name Contact No. E-mail Add.
1. Nurzaidah Binti Abdul Mutallib @ Shawal   03 – 6421 6605        nurzaidah@iium.edu.my
2. Nor Munira Binti Noor Ali 03 – 6421 6606 normunira@iium.edu.my
3. Hadizah Binti Kamarul Zaman 03 – 6421 6607 hadizah@iium.edu.my
3. Alina Syahirah Binti Amli 03 – 6421 6624 alinasyahirah@iium.edu.my

Business Development & Marketing

No. Staff Name Contact No. E-mail Add.
1. Nabila Syaqira Binti Mohyen   03 – 6421 6619    syaqira@iium.edu.my
2. Mohammad Aizat Bin Adnan 03 – 6421 6617 aizatadnan@iium.edu.my   
3. Syafiq Firdaus Bin Rastam  03 – 6421 6623 syafiqfirdaus@iium.edu.my

Personal & Professional Development

No. Staff Name Contact No. E-mail Add.
1. Alya Illani Binti Mohd Radzi    03 – 6421 6618    illani@iium.edu.my
2. Nur Atikah Binti Marni 03 – 6421 6621 nuratikahmarni@iium.edu.my    

Admission & Records

No. Staff Name Contact No. E-mail Add.
1. Nur ‘Atikah Abdul Rahman 03 – 6421 5874     nuratikah@iium.edu.my
2. Ahmad Jelani Bin Yusoff 03 – 6421 2823 jelani@iium.edu.my
3. Nurul Syafinaz Binti Mohd Rusaimi 03 – 6421 5421 nurulsyafinaz@iium.edu.my   

Internal Pre-U & Degree Programme

No. Staff Name Contact No. E-mail Add.
1. Faridah Binti Ibrahim                                     03 – 6421 5428     faridah@iium.edu.my
2. Muhamad Rashidi Bin Mohamad Soom 03 – 6421 3082  mrashidi@iium.edu.my   

Internal PG Programme (Master & Ph.D)

No. Staff Name Contact No. E-mail Add.
1. Nor Sakinah Binti Ya’cub 03 – 6421 5422   sakinahy@iium.edu.my
2. Nursakinah Binti Mahmud 03 – 6421 2828   sakinahm@iium.edu.my
3. Yazkhifetyha Binti Yahya 03 – 6421 3081   yazkhifetyha@iium.edu.my 
4. Nurul Fardilla Binti Ahmad Kamal 03 – 6421 6612   fardilla@iium.edu.my

Offshore Academic Programme

No. Staff Name Contact No. E-mail Add.
1. Nura Hanim Binti Mohamed Noordin (Quality Manager) 03 – 6421 5424 nura@iium.edu.my  
2. Asfah Binti Akhmad Hayatullah 03 – 6421 5871 asfah@iium.edu.my